V.I. Borisov, PhD, IEEE Russia-Siberia Section, Yekaterinburg

G.R. Khazankin, M.Sc.Eng., SMIEEE, EMBS Russia-Siberia Section Chapter, Novosibirsk

V.V. Klimontov, MD, PhD, Dr.Sci., Novosibirsk

A.G. Kursanov, PhD, Yekaterinburg

A.Yu. Letyagin, MD, PhD, Dr.Sci., Novosibirsk

V.V. Nimaev, MD, PhD, Dr.Sci., Novosibirsk

A.N. Savostyanov, PhD, Dr.Sci., Novosibirsk

O.E. Solovyova, PhD, Dr.Sci., Prof., Yekaterinburg

The organizers of the 2022 CSGB gratefully acknowledge technical and financial support received from the following organizations:

  • Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
  • Research Institute of Clinical and Experimental Lymрhology – Branch of the Institute of Cytology and Genetics, Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (RICEL- Branch of IC&G SB RAS)
  • Institute of Immunology and Physiology of the Ural Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
  • State Scientific Research Institute of Neuroscience & Medicine
  • Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin